95 Baltimore St Phillipsburg, NJ 08865  Local: (908) 454-9020
Customer Reviews
PHILLIPSBURG FLORAL CO.
Local Phillipsburg, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The bouquet was exceptionally Beautiful & the lilies coming out later, made it like getting two bouquets. I I would recommend your Shop to everyone. Thank You Kindest regards, M Hagaman
Helen's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2019, 3:44 pm

Thank you so much, Mary. I am so glad you like the flowers. Enjoy them. And thank you for the awesome review.
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

my flowers were absolutely gorgeous.
Helen's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2019, 8:46 am

I am so happy that you like your flowers! It was our pleasure making them for you!
Date: May 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were beautiful..fresh...lasted6 days...simple but elegant arrangement..lavender irises with ferns! Loved it!
Helen's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2019, 8:15 am

We are so happy that you enjoyed the flowers. Six days is a pretty long time for iris! Thank you so much for your lovely review.
Date: Apr 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was very easy to order my flowers online. There was an issue with delivery the date I chose, but a lady called me to explain the circumstance and my flowers were sent as soon as the issue was resolved. I would recommend phillipsburg floral co to a friend!
Helen's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2019, 11:36 am

Thank you Katie for your review. It is our pleasure to work with you and others that order through our website. We really try to get as close as possible to the picture of the chosen arrangement!
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers arranged just as shown. The florist called to let us know the one color of flower was out of stock and asked us if another color would work for us. We appreciated the prompt call and asking us if a small change would work. It looked great!
Helen's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2019, 8:08 am

We are so happy you had a great experience at our shop. We are sorry that all the flowers were not available for you. Thank you for your awesome review!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

excellent service first time user and definately will be back to use your services
Helen's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 8:08 am

Thank you Karl. Customer service is always our priority. Thank you for the wonderful review.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always great arrangements and very nice staff
Helen's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2019, 12:31 pm

So happy that you were pleased with our services. Thank you so much for the lovely review.
Flower Delivery To Phillipsburg, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

PHILLIPSBURG FLORAL CO.
95 Baltimore St
Phillipsburg, NJ. 08865
Local: (908) 454-9020

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att