95 Baltimore St Phillipsburg, NJ 08865  Local: (908) 454-9020
Customer Reviews
PHILLIPSBURG FLORAL CO.
Local Phillipsburg, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Everything was great she loved the flowers
Helen's Reply:
Date: Aug 03, 2020, 8:12 am

I am so glad she liked the flowers. So glad that we could help! Thank you for the great review.
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers are beautiful and very friendly service.
Helen's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2020, 12:52 pm

It was my pleasure, JoAnn, to speak with you and to make your flowers...actually I delivered them too! Thank you for the sweet review.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement I received was beautifully done!
Helen's Reply:
Date: Jul 03, 2020, 11:56 am

Thank you so much Sharon, for your wonderful review. So glad you loved it!
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great experience. Fast delivery and the plant was beautiful!
Helen's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2020, 8:21 am

Thank you Erica for your wonderful review. So glad that we could exceed your expectations and we are so happy to serve you.
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Found it easy to select the flowers that I wanted. Got a call from the Florist on my selection and they had to make an adjustment. Would order from them again. Very satisfied.
Helen's Reply:
Date: Jun 17, 2020, 9:23 am

Thank you for your kind review Kenneth. I spoke with you and want to thank you for being understanding of our flower dilemma. We hope the workers at the hospital enjoyed the flowers.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Easy, fast delivery with beautiful options.
Helen's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2020, 8:05 am

Susannah, Thank you so much for this review, and for being such an easy person to please!
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Been ordering here for years. They are super reliable and great about working with your budget.
Helen's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2020, 8:04 am

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to many years of making arrangements to convey all your sentiments,
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Always pleased with the arrangements from Philipsburg Floral.
he's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 8:57 am

Thank you so much Jill. So glad that you have been pleased. Thank you so much for the positive review.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Couldn't have been more pleased with the service, and choice of flowers for the arrangement for my daughter, on Mother's Day. Thanks so much!
Helen's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 8:00 am

You are so very welcome! We take pride in our flowers, and are so thrilled when someone notices! So, THANK YOU for your beautiful review! It was our pleasure.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Everything was great! Janet loved the flowers
Helen's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 8:40 am

I am so glad that the flowers made Janet happy! Thank you for your order. Stay well.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Mom loved it, thank you!
Helen's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 8:41 am

I am so glad that your Mom loved the flowers! We love our customers! Stay well and safe!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very glad to have bought a bouquet at Phillipsburg Floral Co.! Due to the great communication from the staff and same-day delivery, I'll definitely shop here again.
Helen's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 8:11 am

Thank you so much, Robert! It is a very trying time for everyone, and I am so glad you were satisfied and we will see you again! Thank you for your awesome review.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement is beautiful. The delivery was in hand and not in a box. The flowers soak up lots of water so they are fresh.
Helen's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 9:17 am

Pat, So happy you liked the flowers. It was a crazy Mother's day with this pandemic, but we managed to pull it off! Enjoy your flowers.
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I was very impressed with the quality of the product and the service. I was called directly to ask if I'd like a speedier delivery than I had asked for. I felt like I had been given individualized service.
Helen's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2020, 11:22 am

Thank you so much, Donna for your lovely review. We love doing what we do, which is helping people brighten others days. Looking forward to serving you again.
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The woman I spoke to about a substitution with the flowers was very helpful and kind! And when they had to leave the flowers on the porch because no one would answer the door she called me again to let me know. Great planter and great service!
Helen's Reply:
Date: Jan 11, 2020, 10:40 am

I am so glad that they received the planter and that it was satisfactory to you. Thank you for your wonderful review. I am the owner, and spoke to you on both counts. We try to be as helpful as possible. Thank you for noticing!!
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The bouquet was exceptionally Beautiful & the lilies coming out later, made it like getting two bouquets. I I would recommend your Shop to everyone. Thank You Kindest regards, M Hagaman
Helen's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2019, 3:44 pm

Thank you so much, Mary. I am so glad you like the flowers. Enjoy them. And thank you for the awesome review.
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

my flowers were absolutely gorgeous.
Helen's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2019, 8:46 am

I am so happy that you like your flowers! It was our pleasure making them for you!
Date: May 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were beautiful..fresh...lasted6 days...simple but elegant arrangement..lavender irises with ferns! Loved it!
Helen's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2019, 8:15 am

We are so happy that you enjoyed the flowers. Six days is a pretty long time for iris! Thank you so much for your lovely review.
Date: Apr 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

It was very easy to order my flowers online. There was an issue with delivery the date I chose, but a lady called me to explain the circumstance and my flowers were sent as soon as the issue was resolved. I would recommend phillipsburg floral co to a friend!
Helen's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2019, 11:36 am

Thank you Katie for your review. It is our pleasure to work with you and others that order through our website. We really try to get as close as possible to the picture of the chosen arrangement!
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers arranged just as shown. The florist called to let us know the one color of flower was out of stock and asked us if another color would work for us. We appreciated the prompt call and asking us if a small change would work. It looked great!
Helen's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2019, 8:08 am

We are so happy you had a great experience at our shop. We are sorry that all the flowers were not available for you. Thank you for your awesome review!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

excellent service first time user and definately will be back to use your services
Helen's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 8:08 am

Thank you Karl. Customer service is always our priority. Thank you for the wonderful review.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Always great arrangements and very nice staff
Helen's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2019, 12:31 pm

So happy that you were pleased with our services. Thank you so much for the lovely review.
Flower Delivery To Phillipsburg, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

PHILLIPSBURG FLORAL CO.
95 Baltimore St
Phillipsburg, NJ. 08865
Local: (908) 454-9020

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at